casparfeld Created using Figma

We optimize the marketing activities of our customers based on well-founded market and customer analyses.

Our Customers

We consult companies in the fields of eCommerce, mail-order and digital media in order to improve the performance-based planning, implementation and control of marketing strategies for new and existing customers.

Our Focus

Our consulting approach is characterized by a clear focus on implementation orientation and measurability on the basis of comprehensible metrics such as ROI.

Our Conviction

We are convinced that the interaction of a strong brand and valuable customer relationships is the key to sustainable corporate success.

Our Goals

Our goal is to optimize our customers´ marketing activities on the basis of well-founded market and customer analysis. We achieve this by consistently combining the best practice with the latest methods of marketing research.

arrow
arrow

What sets us apart

data-driven – pragmatic – implementation-oriented

Efficient implementation and healthy pragmatism

We quickly and directly select the right solution for our customers and derive tangible optimization measures for each project.

Profound know-how

We combine in-depth consulting and market research know-how with many years of practical management and marketing experience.

Personal advice at eye level

We do not work as distanced consultants, but as partners with your team. We stand for long-term and personal, trusting customer relationships.

Methodical competence

All of our methods have been tried and tested in practice and are also scientifically based on cooperation with leading universities.

Flexibility through customer proximity

We work with you in every situation to develop individual solutions tailored to your needs and are never satisfied with standard solutions.

Extract from our references

Testimonials from customers

What our customers say about us

Florian Heinemann Founding Partner, Project A

"For many of our investments, we are often faced with the challenge of better penetrating markets and customer needs in order to position companies correctly in the competitive environment. We regularly work together with Caspar Feld in the context of market research and positioning projects. Mirko and Sebastian work very professionally and we always benefit from their high quality studies."

Dr. Hans Dohrmann Partner, Retail Capital Partners

"RCP is an internationally active investment and consulting company focusing on retail and consumer goods companies. That's why we always need high-quality insights into markets, customers and competitors to support our strategic and tactical considerations with figures. At Caspar Feld, we can rely on professional study execution and sound figures."

Anja Kettern former Lead Market Research, Zalando

"Together with Caspar Feld, we conducted a study on brand positioning in the competitive environment. The results of the study will enable us to further sharpen our brand profile and to assess strategic directions based on numerical data."

Julia Bösch Founder & Managing Director, Outfittery

"For the preparation of our TV campaigns, we used Caspar Feld's positioning study to examine the market and the competition and to identify customer drivers and attractive customer segments. The results helped us a lot in the subsequent briefing and creation process. We also reviewed the effects of our decisions with regular brand measurements and TV spot analyses. We are extremely satisfied with the way of cooperation and the results."

Lea Lange Founder & Managing Director, JUNIQE

"Caspar Feld has been with us throughout the development of our brand. In doing so, we first analyzed our market comprehensively, identified affine core segments and their needs and finally derived personas. We have been able to follow the development of our branding activities with repeated tracking and analyses of our TV spots. The cooperation is very personal and recommendable."

Henner Schwarz Managing Director, Planet Sports

"Caspar Feld advised us on our strategic brand positioning and the professionalization of our CRM. Especially with their approach of customer recovery, demonstrable monetary success has been achieved."

Hubertus Bessau Founder & Managing Director, mymuesli

"With the help of the database segmentation and subsequent customer survey by Caspar Feld, we were able to understand our own customer structure much better. In addition, we were able to improve the planning of necessary CRM measures including a target-oriented, needs-oriented customer approach."

Stephan Theiss Managing Director, Gelbe Seiten Marketing Gesellschaft mbH

"Together with Caspar Feld, we have carried out various important analyses, including studies on user and customer satisfaction, competitive positioning and user segmentation, from which archetypical personas ultimately emerged. The results have given us completely new, excellent insights into our user structure and our market. We use the results for a much more targeted user communication as well as for a more efficient internal product development."

arrow
arrow

casparfeld Created using Figma

Wir optimieren die Marketingaktivitäten unserer Kunden auf Basis fundierter Markt- und Kundenanalysen.

Unsere Kunden

Wir beraten Unternehmen aus den Bereichen eCommerce, Versandhandel und digitale Medien bei der performance-orientierten Planung, Steuerung und Umsetzung des Neukunden- und Bestandskundenmarketings.

Unsere Ausrichtung

Unsere Beratungstätigkeit ist durch eine klare Ausrichtung auf Umsetzungsorientierung und Messbarkeit anhand verständlicher Metriken gekennzeichnet.

Unsere Überzeugung

Wir sind überzeugt, dass das Zusammenspiel einer starken Marke und werthaltigen Kundenbeziehungen der Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem Unternehmenserfolg ist.

Unsere Ziele

Unser Ziel ist es, die Marketingaktivitäten unserer Kunden auf Basis fundierter Markt und Kundenanalysen zu optimieren. Dies gelingt uns durch konsequente Kombinationen von Best Practice sowie neuester Methoden der Marketingforschung.

arrow
arrow

Was uns auszeichnet

datengetrieben – pragmatisch – umsetzungsstark

Effiziente Umsetzung und gesunder Pragmatismus

Wir wählen schnell und ohne Umwege die passende Lösung für unsere Kunden aus, und leiten in jedem Projekt greifbare Optimierungsmaßnahmen ab.

Fundiertes Know-How

Wir verbinden tiefes Beratungs- und Marktforschungs-Know-How mit langjähriger praktischer Management- und Marketingerfahrung.

Persönliche Beratung auf Augenhöhe

Wir arbeiten nicht als distanzierte Berater, sondern als Partner mit Ihrem Team. Wir stehen für langfristige und persönliche, vertrauensvolle Kundenbeziehungen.

Methodische Kompetenz

Unsere Methoden sind allesamt praxiserprobt und ebenso durch Kooperationen mit führenden Universitäten wissenschaftlich fundiert.

Flexibilität durch Kundennähe

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen in jeder Situation auf Sie zugeschnittene, individuelle Lösungen und geben uns niemals mit Standardlösungen zufrieden.

Auszug aus unseren Referenzen

Kundenstimmen

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Florian Heinemann Founding Partner, Project A

"Für viele unserer Beteiligungen stehen wir häufig vor der Herausforderung, Märkte und Kundenbedürfnisse besser zu durchdringen, um die Unternehmen richtig im Wettbewerbsumfeld zu positionieren. Wir arbeiten hier regelmäßig mit Caspar Feld im Rahmen von Marktforschungs- und Positionierungsprojekten zusammen. Mirko und Sebastian arbeiten sehr professionell und wir profitieren stets von den qualitativ sehr guten Studien."

Dr. Hans Dohrmann Partner, Retail Capital Partners

"RCP ist eine international tätige Beteiligungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft mit Fokus auf Handels- und Konsumgüterunternehmen. Daher benötigen wir für unsere Projekte stets qualitativ hochwertige Insights über Märkte, Kunden und Wettbewerber, um unsere strategischen und taktischen Überlegungen mit Zahlen zu untermauern. Bei Caspar Feld kann man sich auf eine professionelle Studiendurchführung sowie auf ein fundiertes Zahlenwerk verlassen."

Anja Kettern former Lead Market Research, Zalando

"Gemeinsam mit Caspar Feld haben wir eine Studie zur Markenpositionierung im Wettbewerbs-umfeld durchgeführt. Die Studienergebnisse ermöglichen uns eine weitere Schärfung unseres Markenprofils und eine zahlengestützte Beurteilung strategischer Stoßrichtungen."

Julia Bösch Founder & Managing Director, Outfittery

"Für die Vorbereitung zu unseren TV-Kampagnen haben wir mit Hilfe der Positionierungsstudie von Caspar Feld Markt und Wettbewerb durchleuchtet sowie Kundentreiber und attraktive Kundensegmente aufdecken können. Die Ergebnisse haben uns im anschließenden Briefing- und Kreationsprozess sehr geholfen. Die Auswirkungen unserer Entscheidungen haben wir zusätzlich mit regelmäßigen Markenmessungen und TV-Spot-Analysen überprüft. Mit der Art und Weise der Zusammenarbeit und den Ergebnisse sind wir außerordentlich zufrieden."

Lea Lange Founder & Managing Director, JUNIQE

"Caspar Feld hat uns beim gesamten Aufbau unserer Marke begleitet. Dabei haben wir zunächst unseren Markt umfassend analysiert, affine Kernsegmente und deren Bedürfnisse identifiziert und schließlich Personas abgeleitet. Die Entwicklung unserer Branding-Aktivitäten haben mit wiederholten Trackings sowie Analysen unserer TV-Spots verfolgen können. Die Zusammenarbeit ist sehr persönlich und empfehlenswert."

Henner Schwarz Managing Director, Planet Sports

"Caspar Feld haben uns bei unserer strategischen Markenpositionierung und der Professionalisierung des CRM beraten. Besonders mit ihrem Ansatz der Kundenrückgewinnung konnten nachweisbare monetäre Erfolge erzielt werden."

Hubertus Bessau Founder & Managing Director, mymuesli

"Mit Hilfe der Datenbank-Segmentierung und anschließender Kundenbefragung von Caspar Feld konnten wir unsere eigene Kundenstruktur sehr viel besser verstehen. Darüber hinaus konnten wir die Planung von notwendigen CRM-Maßnahmen einschließlich einer zielgerichteten, bedürfnisorientierten Kundenansprache verbessern."

Stephan Theiss Managing Director, Gelbe Seiten Marketing Gesellschaft mbH

"Caspar Feld hat gemeinsam mit uns verschiedene wichtige Analysen durchgeführt, u.a. Studien zur Nutzer- und Kundenzufriedenheit, Positionierung im Wettbewerb sowie Nutzersegmentierungen, aus denen schließlich archetypische Personas entsprungen sind. Die Ergebnisse haben uns ganz neue, exzellente Einblicke in unsere Nutzerstruktur und in unseren Markt gegeben. Wir setzen die Ergebnisse für eine wesentlich gezieltere Nutzerkommunikation als auch für eine effizientere interne Produktentwicklung ein."

arrow
arrow